Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Paul Pascal, Esq.
Pascal & Weiss

Vice President
Don Denton
Coldwell Banker Real Estate

Carol Quillian

John B. Gordon
National Capital Bank


Hamood Abutaa
Capitol Hill Exxon

John Boyle

Mr. Bob Braunohler
Louis-Dreyfus Properties

George Brown
U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission

Ken Golding
Stanton Development Corp.

Deb Hardy Havens

Capitol Associates, Inc.

Mark Holler
Ginkgo Gardens

William Isaac
Bernstein Management Corporation

Gary Jankowski
Coldwell Banker Real Estate

Brad Johnson
Johnson Law Group

Dr. Michael Kim
Grubbs Pharmacy

Dale Lowery
L&S Real Estate, LLC.

Chris Robinson
BB&T Bank

Susan Perry

Bill Rouchell
Maison Orleans Bed & Breakfast

Beverley Swaim-Staley
Union Station Redevelopment Corp

Mr. Phillip Truluck
The Heritage Foundation

Ex-Officio Members

Marge Francese
Office of The Honorable Tommy Wells

CHAMPS, Capitol Hill’s Chamber of Commerce

Ken Jarboe

Martin Smith
Barracks Row Main Street

Commander Daniel Hickson
First District Metropolitan Police Department

Judy Wood

Founding President
George Didden, III
National Capital Bank